Helper Profile

月嫂Jesse J

$6000 per Month

Female, 67 years old

月嫂Jesse J

67 years old


$6000 per Month
Los Angeles, California, USA
Experience (Years)
10 (Taken Care of 40 kids / 0 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English, Chinese Mandarin
Child Care
Postpartum Nanny
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Postpartum Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeper
  • Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (3)
  • Reference #3: high-level translation: Jesse is a very nice easy going yuesao and she knew exactly how to take care of my newborn really well. And she was very diligent and went above and beyond. She was reliable and I never had to worry about leaving my baby with her.
    2021-04-16 16:22:33
  • Reference #2: high-level translation: Jesse did a really good job with us. She was very kind and patient with my baby. She cooked really well and she treated us like a family. Also she is American citizen, has a driver license and nursing certification. She was very experienced with dealing with all sorts of problems about me and my baby during postpartum. Feel free to reach out to me with any questions.
    2021-04-16 16:21:50
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.