Helper Profile

Dashawn M

$17 per Hour
Accepting Job

Male, 33 years old

Dashawn M

33 years old


$17 per Hour
Accepting Job
New York, NY, United States
Experience (Years)
12 (Taken Care of 9 kids / 0 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
Child Care
Nanny, Sitter, Daycare Teacher
Senior Care
Companion Caregiver, Patient Caregiver
Home Care
Cook, Cleaner, Housekeeper
Language Tutor, Art/Music/Science
Family Assist
Transportation, Personal Assistant
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Postpartum Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeper
  • Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • From Whitney M: Dashawn McCarter role was cleaning up my daycare center and helping with the children i have here. He would make sure the environment was safe and clean and the children played in safe area. He has been with me for 5 long years and is wonderful, has never given me any issue. I would definitely recommend him with all age group from children, adults and even elderly people - Dashawn M
    2021-11-30 18:26:00
  • From Shannel J: He was a Caregiver. He was with us for 1 year. His responsibilities were: Clean clients house, wash clients clothing, tend to clients daily needs, handle any necessary errands for client. I would recommend him for any age group - Dashawn M
    2021-11-30 00:53:02
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.