Helper Profile

Brittany M

$25 per Hour

Female, 30 years old

Brittany M

30 years old


$25 per Hour
New York, NY, United States
Experience (Years)
5 (Taken Care of 4 kids / 3 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English, Spanish
Child Care
Nanny, Sitter, Postpartum Nanny
Senior Care
Companion Caregiver
Home Care
Family Assist
Transportation, Personal Assistant
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Postpartum Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeper
  • Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (3)
  • From Shavasia R.: She was my cleaning partner. We worked together for about 6 months. Brittany cleaned and sanitized different surfaces, took the trash out as well as recycled, swept and mopped all rooms, dusted and cleaned windows,restocked on cleaning supplies, picked up trash around the outside areas as well as traveled to different companies and assisting in anything the customers or clients needed help with. I would recommend she is hard working and dedicated. She also gets all tasks done in a timely order. I would recommend Brittany to work with all age groups. She is a people person. She will be a great asset to your company with her great customer service skills. Brittany strives for the best you will always be satisfied - Brittany M.
    2021-11-19 08:58:52
  • From Symone S.: She was a Drive thru cashier. She was with me for 1 year and a half. Her responsibilities were taking orders for customers and greeting people. I would recommend her and she works great with all ages - Brittany M.
    2021-11-19 08:58:05
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.