Helper Profile

Kezia Jules C

$18 per Hour
Accepting Job

Female, 35 years old

Kezia Jules C

35 years old


$18 per Hour
Accepting Job
Brooklyn, New York, USA
Experience (Years)
8 (Taken Care of 4 kids / 0 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
Child Care
Nanny, Sitter
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Postpartum Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeper
  • Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • From Natasha Z : Kezia did work for me as a babysitter for a period of three years. She was responsible for the welfare of my son where she took him on play date classes feed him did his laundry and cleaned play areas amongst other things. She is very reliable and communication was my most impressive thing with her. My son loved her and they still maintain a relationship. I would definitely hire her. - Kezia J.
    2021-11-19 09:46:23
  • From Michaela T : She has worked as an Assitant Teacher.We worked together for three years. Her responsibilities were caring for the children. Circle time, activities, meal time and toileting. She also had to help with observations.I would definitely recommend Kezia, she seemed to love working with the children. She worker with 1 & 2 year olds. - Kezia J.
    2021-11-19 09:45:49
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.