Helper Profile

Najae P

$25 per Hour
Accepting Job

Female, 24 years old

Najae P

24 years old


$25 per Hour
Accepting Job
New York, New York, USA
Experience (Years)
7 (Taken Care of 4 kids / 1 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English, Spanish
Child Care
Nanny, Daycare Teacher
Senior Care
Patient Caregiver
Home Care
Cook, Cleaner
Family Assist
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Postpartum Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeper
  • Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • From Amelia D: She was a Daycare Assistant and Private Nanny. She was with me for 2 Years. Her responsibilities were: Caring for children within a daycare setting, Helping children with language and daily abilities, Supporting children with special duties. I would highly recommend her . She works best with ages Newborn - 12 Years old - Najae P.
    2021-11-19 09:44:04
  • From Shonda M: She was a Teachers Assistant in Daycare Sitting. She was with me for 3 years. Her resposibilities: Assisting children with basic and cognitive skills, Aiding children with disabilities, Supporting children with homework and everyday activities. I would recommend her for any job. She is reliable and always does her best in any task she performs. She will work great with Newborn to 10 years old - Najae P.
    2021-11-19 09:43:17
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.