Helper Profile

楚儿 月

$6000 per Month
Accepting Job

Female, 55 years old

楚儿 月

55 years old

Female

$6000 per Month
Accepting Job
Location
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Experience (Years)
9 (Taken Care of 50 kids / 0 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
Chinese Mandarin
Responsibilities
Child Care
Postpartum Nanny
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Postpartum Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeper
  • Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • 1. As a new parent, Auntie He patiently taught us a lot of childcare knowledge and experience, in many childcare issues are very professional. And responsible and truly love the baby, the baby cries or stinky she must immediately put down the matter at hand to rush over to soothe the baby. In the month that Auntie Ho took, all the growth indicators were very good. 2. Auntie He is very dedicated to both cooking and taking care of mom, I was very relaxed during my monthly period, rested very well, ate every day and very nutritious, my body recovered very quickly. I am from the north, and Auntie He also cooked a lot of rich noodle dishes. Auntie He also made me moon water every day to help me recover and breastfeed. 3. Auntie He has very good physical strength, she sleeps with me at night and cooks three meals for me during the day. Besides taking care of the baby's bathing, burping, diaper changing, soothing and putting her to sleep, she also cleaned the house. 4.I am very grateful to Auntie Ho for taking care of my baby and our family during my monthly period.
    2022-08-04 18:58:14
  • My husband and I are very satisfied with Auntie Ho, who has come to help us with the baby 2 times.
    2022-08-04 18:55:39
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×